On Another Note - Message from Klaus

Hello friend,

the Cycles video has been out for two weeks now and the feedback is incredible! Thank you for watching! Here's a little sneak peek behind the scenes:

Cycles Release-Concert / Exhibition

I am incredibly fortunate and privileged to present my solo piano concert in conjunction with my first-ever photo exhibition, both taking place at the renowned NBB Gallery in Berlin.

However, these are not merely two separate events. Instead, the showcased photographs echo the mood and message intertwined with the "Cycles" EP. I've always aspired to host my own photography exhibition.
Being a fan of all kinds of printed formats, I believe that a printed, framed photo encased in glass can offer a unique impact far removed from the fleeting nature of social media exposure.

The event will gently unfold from 6 pm, culminating around 8-9 pm when I will play the entirety of the EP without interruption. There will be a few more surprises in store, but I will keep those under wraps for now.

If you would like to come, please sign up here:

The event is free!

However, if you would like to support me, you are welcome to take a vinyl with you on-site or maybe even order a framed or printed picture.
The photographs are limited - more info at the event.

Bandcamp Vinyl

The Bandcamp Special Edition (numbered, signed, with print, sticker, cover) is sold out! Thank you!! If you didn't get one but would still like to buy the "regular" edition, you can do so here:


Still the high-quality 180g pressing and inside out sleeve!

If you have read this far: thank you for your attention & hopefully see you at the concert!

Love, Klaus