On Another Note - Message from Klaus

Hello friend,

The "Cycles" EP has been out for a week now! Your messages and feedback on the record have been unbelievably beautiful - thank you!!
Here you can find all streaming links and links to the vinyl:

CYCLES EP

Release Concert / Ausstellung

On Saturday, I was able to connect my first concert of my first record with my first exhibition at the NBB Gallery - quite a lot of premieres. I couldn't have imagined a more beautiful evening, and I'm still very inspired and touched. By the way, the delicious food was provided by Studio Schmaus, and the wine by Nature's Calling.

For those who couldn't be there or who want to reminisce about the evening - here are some very beautiful photos by Malli (@blurrywine):

Furthermore “moving” picture by Jakob Marwein (@jakobmarwein):

Prints & Frames

The displayed photos are, of course, also available for home, and I was delighted that some wanted to take a few motifs directly with them! The formats are limited, depending on the size. For example, there are 3 copies of the largest print with the motif of the Zugspitze (120 × 80) - one of which is already sold and two reserved.

All photos are printed on Hahnemühle Photo Rag Baryta, and the frames come as wooden frames from Halbe Rahmen with Artglass Museum glass. If a print is to be framed, the print is mounted on cardboard.

Here you can see an overview of the motifs from the exhibition, a few sample pictures from the gallery, and a price list (excluding VAT).


Requiem (For My Brother) Grandpiano Version

On Monday, I was able to perform the Requiem again - this time live on a very special Bechstein piano, with video. The title is the heaviest and saddest piece I have ever written, and it has a different effect for me at the piano, which I wanted to show. More soon!

 

If you've read up to here: thank you for your attention!

If you no longer wish to receive emails from me, you can simply unsubscribe below or reply to me with "Thanks, but no thanks."

Warm regards,
Klaus